Fun With Stamps

I purchased a SHANY stamp set almost two months ago, and haven’t really gotten to use it as often as I’d like– my own fault, I honestly forgot the set existed!

So naturally, I made a point 0f remembering them last night, and did a couple test runs with various designs…here’s how they turned out:

Fun With Stamps 2

 

Fun With Stamps

I really like how light the zebra print came out, just my style– not too flashy, & comfortably subtle :)

What do you think?

One-&-a-half more days until the weekend! xo

Say Something!

