Thankful for Fall

Fall has always been my favorite time of year. Although we don’t get to experience the beautiful shedding of leaves here in Florida, we still get to enjoy the great weather associated with the season and I get to celebrate my birthday every October :)

As Thanksgiving looms around the corner, I thought it’d be appropriate to incorporate a nail design that emphasized my love for autumn and my Thanksgiving holiday spirit:

Image

The base coats are Wet ‘n Wild’s Private Viewing and Spoiled’s Thanks A Latte (accent). I created the autumn leaves design cutting a makeup sponge into leaf-shaped pieces and dipping them into various shades of polish, then onto the nails.

What are you thankful for this Thanksgiving?

Say Something!

