The End of the Semester/December is Here!

Today was my last day of classes for the fall semester…can you say relieved? It’s now time to thoroughly enjoy my month-long winter break, the extra time to rest and relax, and my favorite part– being productive because I want to be, not because I have to be!

This past week was something horrific for my nails; I had no time to maintain them because, well, let’s face it: FINALS > NAILS. So to celebrate the beginning of December (not necessarily winter, because winter in sunny Florida is…well, sunny) and the thrill of having no classes for the next month, I decided to do a wintery, snowy design– snowflakes and all :)

Snowflakes Design

Using my SHANY stamp set, I added snowflakes to put the finishing touches on a white-sponged, dark blue base.

Does this design get you into the holiday spirit as it does me?

Say Something!

