Caviar Nails, Pt. 2

I’m a little behind on this post, but last week I figured I’d give Ciate caviar pearls a second try, this time using a single layer of nail glue to secure the beads instead of polish.

Ciate Caviar Pearls in Sundance & Paint Pots in Power Dressing and Mistress

{Ciate Caviar Pearls in Sundance}
{Paint Pots in Power Dressing & Mistress}

They lasted a lot longer this time around, for about a week, but the final consensus is that I don’t like the concept of caviar pearls– mostly because I work at a restaurant and I don’t like the feeling of having something 3D on my nails, but also because it’s not worth the hassle that goes along with trying to take them off!

So now, I’ll be sticking to strictly paint pots to experiment with. If you’d like my bottles of caviar pearls to play around with for yourself, I’ll happily ship them your way!

Say Something!

