Simplicity

Sometimes, all a girl needs is some simplicity in her life. Yesterday started off as a lazy morning for me (I rarely get to have said “lazy” moments, so I was all about taking advantage of this one!), so I decided to do a simple two-color  mani with duo accent nails:

Wet 'n Wild's Haze of Love & Sinful Colors' Hazard With Design From Shany Stamp Plate SH20

{Wet ‘n Wild’s Haze of Love | Sinful Colors’ Hazard}
{Shany Stamp Plate SH20}

I really love the contrast in the two colors (I love coral and plum!), along with how simple and fresh the manicure appears every time I look down at my nails. Don’t get me wrong, it’s a lot of fun to do complex nail art designs when I have the time to spend, but simple can be pretty elegant too :)

Say Something!

