Filling The Galaxy

I’d done a previous attempt at galaxy nails a while back— it’s funny, because looking back on it now, I suddenly realize how far I’ve come in regards to my nail art, and more evidently, my photography skills ;)

But this week, in the midst of wanting dark nails and starting off with a charcoal color as my base (Bowery Black by NYC), I decided to try the galaxy design once again.

Galaxy Nails

{Galaxy Nails}

It’s officially my new favorite mani so far :) Granted, it took awhile because I sponged on six different colors, but it was definitely worth it. And, I get to give myself a pat on the back for the picture not coming out so blurry– hah!

Say Something!

