Electric Blue

There’s just something about the perfect shade of electric blue. And my love for the color seems to come in waves– like this week for instance:

NYC's Pier 17 | Spoiled's I Have No Reception

{NYC’s Pier 17 | Spoiled’s I Have No Reception}

I love the contrast that results from the pairing of the silver glitter with the electric blue half moons. It’s not my preferred look, but I can go for some change every now and then! ;)

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend! This next week is my last official ‘spring break’ ever– I’ll be celebrating with drinks poolside, along with a great manicure for the week, of course! xo

Say Something!

