A Week Of Occasions

Last week was a good week for celebrating special occasions on behalf of the people in my life! While one of my co-workers had a prom to look forward to, my little sister K shot a commercial for the All Children’s Hospital Telethon at the WFLA station in Downtown Tampa.

I had the pleasure of creating a nail art design for K to show off to all her middle school friends and creating an elegant hairstyle for my friend for her special, senior-year event.

{Tulip Design With Treble Clef Accent Nail}

{Tulip Design With Treble Clef Accent Nail}

{Side Braid}

{Side Braid}

{Waterfall Braid & Curls}

{Waterfall Braid & Curls}

Needless to say, I’m pretty proud of last week’s beauty accomplishments ;)

I hope you’re having a fabulous week so far! xo

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Week Of Occasions

Say Something!

