Summer Neons

This week, I wanted to choose some tones that stray from my normal picks– most people close to me know that I’m not a very bright, colorful kind of person. I tend to stick with neutral colors because they pair nicely with my skin color. So I decided to travel outside my comfort zone and select some fun, bright neons to celebrate the summertime :)

I paired two playful Shany stamps with neon colors from my Ciate mini mani month collection: Cupcake Queen, Speed Dial, Big Yellow Taxi, Mojito and Headliner.

{Ciate Paint Pots In Cupcake Queen, Speed Dial, Big Yellow Taxi, Mojito & Headliner}

{Ciate In Cupcake Queen, Speed Dial, Big Yellow Taxi, Mojito & Headliner}

I was really surprised at how much I loved this look, and at how many compliments I got! This is definitely one of my most successful and popular manis, I’m pretty proud of it :)

5 thoughts on “Summer Neons

Say Something!

