My Favorite Pink

Remember that e.l.f. nail polish set that I wrote about in my last post? Well, I was creating swatches of each color within the set and discovered my most favorite shade of pink to date! It sparked a spontaneous urge to change my nails after only about two days of wear:

e.l.f. In Electric Fuschia | Nude | Gold Star

e.l.f. In Electric Fuchsia | Nude | Gold Star

e.l.f. in Electric Fuchsia reminds me of a raspberry-ish color, I LOVE the way it looks against my skin tone, and this week’s simple mani has become a definite favorite, with the accent nail in Nude with a single coat of Gold Star.

Say Something!

