Neon Frenchies

…It’s done! I decided on a design for K‘s nails for tomorrow’s telethon performance– neon Frenchies!

Most friends and followers on both Facebook and Instagram suggested a French manicure, while others suggested something bold, pairing neon colors with neutral nudes. I really loved all the ideas being thrown out, so this is what I came up with:

IMG_20130601_185140

I think they turned out perfectly on her petite fingers, I think I may just have to try them out on my own!

2 thoughts on “Neon Frenchies

Say Something!

