Fashion PR-Inspired Nails

Today, I began my internship in the world of fashion public relations and event planning– I am thrilled. There’s a lot in store for me from now until I graduate, and I am so ready to take it all on and to show the world just how bright I can shine :)

To appropriately celebrate the world of fashion PR, I redid my nails last night, using the March 2013 issue of InStyle magazine (the one with the ever-so-elegant women from Oz on the front cover).

Ciate Paint Pot In Cookies And Cream | Confetti In Lonesome Dove

Ciate Paint Pot In Cookies And Cream | Confetti In Lonesome Dove

I used two pages from the issue to create magazine tattoos for my nails– I LOVE this manicure! It’s so simple to do, and leaves an artistic effect at your fingertips :) Interested in learning how to complete a design like this? Take a look here.

Say Something!

