Crazed

Went to Walmart yesterday and stumbled upon a wall of clearance beauty items– of course, I wanted them all, but I had to limit myself (you know, good karma for being a good girl). ;) I did purchase this wet ‘n wild Craze nail polish in You’re Too Good For Him.

wet 'n wild's Craze In You're Too Good For Him

wet ‘n wild’s Craze In You’re Too Good For Him

I was hesitant about getting it because I haven’t had good experience with Crackle or Shatter or any other similar textured polishes for that matter. But, after incorporating it into a mani featuring NYC in Bowery Black and Orly in Rage, I have to give it two thumbs up!

For $1, it did a fantastic job of setting in the perfect cracked texture with only one coat. And, I love the mixture of silver and gold :)

NYC in Bowery Black | Orly in Rage wet 'n wild's Craze in You're Too Good For Him

NYC in Bowery Black | Orly in Rage
wet ‘n wild’s Craze in You’re Too Good For Him

2 thoughts on “Crazed

Say Something!

