Will You Be My Facebook Feature?

Today’s post is exclusively for my fellow WordPress, nail art ladies :) Polished PR’s Facebook page has gradually been growing and I’ve decided that I would love to feature various looks, created by YOU!

followfeature

Refinery 29 recently released a post on the 18 best amateur nail artists out there, and I want to take a turn at featuring nail artists that I personally love and admire, but only with your permission :) If you’re interested, send me an email at askpolishedpr [at] gmail [dot] com and attach some of your best nail designs– I’ll feature them on the Facebook page and have them link back to your blog.

Thank you so much, for being such a constant source of inspiration for an amateur nail artist like myself. The best part of my day is logging onto WordPress to see words/likes of encouragement from you and seeing your latest swatches/designs <3

Hope to hear from you soon!

xo, Jenn

Say Something!

