Polished PR On Shine And Sheen!

Exciting news, and a great start to the semester ;) I recently wrote a guest post for shine and sheen, which Christina featured on the blog yesterday! She reached out to me last week in regards to exchanging guest posts based on a theme we created for one another. Since this is my first, I thought it was a great idea, and am so excited to share it with you :)

shineandsheen_guestpost

Be sure to check out her guest post on my blog as well! You can find that here :)

2 thoughts on “Polished PR On Shine And Sheen!

Say Something!

