Quickie Post: Purple + Glitter

Another quickie post for you today– I got home yesterday after a long day of classes (8 a.m. to 4:45 p.m….not to mention, my last class was nearly three hours long!), and thought that a quick pampering and new mani was well-deserved. I opted for simple this time, pairing three coats of Ciate’s Cabaret with a single coat of Confetti’s Tazmanian Devil— I guess at this point I don’t need to remind you that it’s my favorite glitter polish, EVER, huh? ;)

Cabaret by Ciate

Cabaret by Ciate

Tazmanian Devil by Confetti

Tazmanian Devil by Confetti

photo 3 (1)

I hope that you had a wonderful week, and have an awesome Labor Day weekend! I’m super excited, for tomorrow I’ll be picking up my new car from the dealership– weeeee! :D

 

6 thoughts on “Quickie Post: Purple + Glitter

  1. So pretty, these two shades look terrific together. And that Glitter is a total dupe of Deborah Lippmann Happy Birthday, great find!

      • ELF also has a dupe called “Confetti Chic,” that’s a pretty fun name.
        Did you get the Ciate Mini Mani Month set, to get that mini? I SO wanted that last holiday season, I’m kicking myself for not buying it!

      • Yes! My internship supervisor from last year sent it to me as a Christmas gift– I think you may still be able to find it online, Amazon has sellers that still have the set!

Say Something!

