Quickie Post: NYC’s Tudor City Teal

I can’t get enough of this color– I’ve used it as a base in plenty of designs before, but this time I decided to splash on a few coats on all of my nails and add some simple dotting with Orly’s Luxe, a new metallic fave :) It’s more of a seafoam green than it is a teal, but I think that’s why I love it so much! It’s such a tranquil color, it makes me think of relaxing on a hammock by the water, with closed eyes, listening to the sound of the waves settle onto the sandy shore.

 

NYC's Tudor City Teal

NYC’s Tudor City Teal

Orly's Luxe

Orly’s Luxe

Happy Sunday!! xo

6 thoughts on “Quickie Post: NYC’s Tudor City Teal

Say Something!

