Thought I’d Be Cute…

…and do my first giveaway. {As in, first giveaway, ever.} And of course I’m starting off of small because, I mean, I have to build up to something, right? ;)

It’s pretty simple, although you do have to have an Instagram account! {You can find me at @thisjenngirl} In celebration of Kitsu over at buy ALL the colors giving a newbie like me the opportunity to put together a guest post for her blog, I figured I’d have a little fun and show you the resulting mani…without the color. Your job is to guess which two colors they are (you don’t have to be too specific) and comment with your guess on the Instagram photo. Once Kitsu releases the post, I’ll announce the winner– the prize is a Pure Ice duo featuring the two colors I used for my mani :)

Sounds easy enough, right? Ready, set, go! xo

3 thoughts on “Thought I’d Be Cute…

  1. Reblogged this on buy ALL the colors and commented:
    Hey guys! If you haven’t seen Jenn’s giveaway yet, go check it out! She was kind enough to do an awesome guest post for me that will be going up this Friday morning, so you have until then to guess which colors she used! Good luck!

  2. Pingback: Guest Post: Plastic Wrap Mani with Polished PR | buy ALL the colors

Say Something!

