Guest Post: Plastic Wrap Mani with Polished PR

Be sure to check out my guest post (on plastic wrap manis!) on Kitsu’s blog, Buy ALL the Colors! If you don’t follow her already, you MUST!! Her blog design portrays her fun personality perfectly and I love keeping up with her latest posts :)

buy ALL the colors

Hey guys! I’m super excited today to be welcoming Jenn from Polished PR to my blog– as well as announcing the correct colors to her giveaway! She has the most lovely nail art and got me into Forever 21 polishes with all the gorgeous ways she was using them. And she was awesome enough to do not just a mani, but also a tutorial for you guys! Definitely check out her blog if you haven’t already!  

Hi there, it’s Jenn from Polished PR! I’m super excited to share this quick post and tutorial with you, thank you so much to Kitsu for letting me contribute to her blog :)

When I was thinking about what to do for this post, I didn’t want to do anything too plain, but also didn’t want to do anything too intricate that newcomers to the buy ALL the colors blog couldn’t…

View original post 150 more words

Say Something!

