Quickie Post: LA Colors Unnamed Metallic Green

Happy Friday! Typing up a post really fast, since today is C-R-A-Z-Y.

On Tuesday, I was doing a little shoe shopping at Ross and stopped by the racks of beauty items to see if I could find anything worth purchasing– I always see fellow nail artists on Instagram find such steals on OPI, Essie, etc. at their local Ross stores, so I was hoping I’d get lucky.

Well, I personally think I did ;) I came across this 7-piece LA Colors metallic Color Craze set for only $4!!! To prevent any unnecessary spending on (and wasting of) polishes, I have this rule that I abide by where I don’t purchase multi-packs of polishes unless I love EVERY SINGLE COLOR. This particular purchase definitely met the criteria:

I swatched the metallic green last night, and oh boy, am I IN LOVE <3

photo 2 (3)

photo 1 (3)

If this is any indication of how the rest of the colors are going to look, I am wayyy more than satisfied with this purchase. Keep your fingers crossed for me! xo

2 thoughts on “Quickie Post: LA Colors Unnamed Metallic Green

Say Something!

