Quickie Post: Enrapture By Revlon Brilliant Strength

This post is a little overdue– I apologize! I’m starting to develop a preference for swatching polishes over doing nail art…I think I’m a little wiped out in the creativity department right now. So after next week’s Halloween nail design post, I’ll be choosing some pretty colors to swatch and show you :)

This past week, I was in a pink/purple kind of mood, so I settled for Enrapture, a beautiful metallic, light wine color from Revlon’s Brilliant Strength line.

photo 2 (3)

photo 1 (3)

I adore this color, and have become such a huge fan of Revlon polishes. I’ve always sworn by Revlon Colorstay polishes and was hesitant at first about the Brilliant Strength line because I didn’t want to be disappointed. Not disappointed at all! :D

One thought on “Quickie Post: Enrapture By Revlon Brilliant Strength

  1. Pingback: the bottle beguiling | flying rice & polishing nails

Say Something!

