Autumn-Inspired Guest Post: Nailmattic

Here’s your second guest post of the month, brought to you by the lovely Andra of NailmatticHer designs never cease to be creative, and I love visiting her blog to check out the latest of manis!

~~~

I’ve been following Polished PR’s blog for some time now via just a random Google search for polish blogs on WordPress. I’m so glad to have been paying attention to my reader feed when I saw she asked for guest posts ….STOP THE PRESS!! 
I found the theme for the mani right on time and in my favor because I happen to love the fall season (I’m a colder weather kind of girl). Any excuse to break out a sweater and some high-heeled boots, I’m game!
So for this mani I wanted a smooth finish for the base color of the chosen nails, I knew I’d be using a textured polish for this mani. The cream taupe polish I used is Bettina’s “Lyrical” polish which is a smooth, creamy polish. For my index and middle finger, I used China Glaze’s “Toe-tally textured” polish–2 coats. I affiliate these colors with fall because of its traditional thanksgiving colors.
photo 4
photo 3
photo 2
photo 1
photo 5
 
I hope you’ve enjoyed my post and I implore you to stay tuned for more exciting guest posts.
~~~
How perfect! The shade and texture of the orange polish, paired with the fall leaves design just makes me want to jump into a pile of autumn leaves (something that I wish I could partake in here in Florida). Thank you for contributing, Andra! :)
2 thoughts on “Autumn-Inspired Guest Post: Nailmattic

Say Something!

