Nails For A Baby Shower!

This weekend, I was a little blue– but not in a bad way ;) My oldest sister is expecting her first baby (it’s a boy!) in December, and we threw her a surprise baby shower on Sunday. To celebrate, I painted each of my nails a different tone of blue, ombre-style.

photo 1

I wanted to do a look that was simple, so I wasn’t planning on it ending up crazy-fabulous or anything, but I think it turned out stunning! I don’t know if it was the fact that the colors captured the light really well, but whatever the reason was, I’m so happy with the way they turned out :)

I was in charge of creating the do-it-yourself aspects of the shower, and I wanted to share them with you because I was pretty proud of the way they turned out:

photo 4

photo 2

photo 3

Until my next update or guest post! xo

6 thoughts on “Nails For A Baby Shower!

Say Something!

