Merry Christmas Eve!

On Saturday, I was finally able to put together a Christmas-inspired design for the week! I wanted to stray away from my usual “simple” mentality and decided to go with a variety of designs and colors on each nail. I quickly brainstormed, trying to think of the top five things that come to mind when I think of Christmas:

  • The color gold;
  • Glittery red wrapping paper;
  • A snowman;
  • Christmas trees (of course!);
  • Ornaments.

So, using a bobby pin as a dotting tool, a sponge and a stamping plate, I came up with this fun Christmas mani:

photo 2 (2)

photo 1 (2)

I already can’t wait for nails for New Year’s Eve! I’m imagining gold and red, and lots and lots of glitter ;) So stay tuned! In the meantime, I hope all of you enjoy the holidays and if I don’t post before the New Year, I hope that you have a wonderful start to your 2014, too! x0

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Eve!

Say Something!

