Trisha By Shimmer Polish

*Disclosure: The product featured in this post was provided by the manufacturer for review.

As Valentine’s Day is right around the corner, I figured I would start sharing some of my love-inspired manicures. Today’s swatch features Trisha from my Shimmer Polish collection, over Dangerous Affair  from Ciate and paired with a white rose design. Trisha is a fun, yet elegant glitter filled with bright red, orange, yellow, blue and purple flecks. It complemented the dark red shade of Dangerous Affair and helped to create the perfect pre-Valentine’s Day manicure :) For an accent, I added some white roses using a paintbrush:

photo 3

photo 1

photo 4

photo 2

I’m still trying to put together ideas for the perfect Valentine’s Day manicure for Friday and the weekend! I’m super stoked because I’ll be spending all of Saturday at the State Fair with my favorite people– I’m not going to deny it, I’m mostly excited for all the food ;) Whether it’s some solo R&R time with a glass of wine and chocolate-covered strawberries, or a fancy dinner with your loved one, I hope you have an amazing Friday! xo

2 thoughts on “Trisha By Shimmer Polish

Say Something!

