‘Manhunter’ By H&M + Kiss Nail Dress

Happy Monday! I hope this past weekend treated you well :) I’ve got a lot to share with you this next week, so stay tuned for some fun nail designs in anticipation of spring!

On Friday evening, I was trying to decide whether I should go with a white or black mani– thanks to some help from Twitter, I opted for a classic black mani, using two coats of Manhunter from H&M.

photo 2

photo 3

photo 1

I completely forgot about a package of Kiss Nail Dress nail strips that I had stashed in a drawer a couple of months ago. I thought it’d be fun to cut out a couple of pieces to add some flair to the black polish:

photo 2 (1)

photo 3 (1)

This weekend brought plenty of rest and relaxation as I tried to recover from a minor bug, but Sunday brought GREAT news– Polished PR has reached 2,000 fans on Facebook! You can read more about it and enter the giveaway I’m hosting here.

4 thoughts on “‘Manhunter’ By H&M + Kiss Nail Dress

  1. That looks awesome! And such a good idea to cut up the stickers. I always have trouble getting nail strips to lie completely flat on my nails– need to give this a try! :D

Say Something!

