Calling All Bloggers!

Guest Bloggers Title-01

Whether you blog about nail art, career advice or public relations, you contribute something very valuable to your readers. This next month is going to be very busy career-wise on my end and I don’t want to leave my readers in the dust!

If you’re interested in contributing a guest post to Polished PR, please email me at askpolishedpr [at] gmail [dot] com—  kindly include your blog name into the subject line and give a brief snippet of what you want to write about within the body of the email. I would love to collaborate with you and introduce my readers to you and shine a light on your blog :)

Hope to hear from you soon! xo

Say Something!

