Quickie Post: LA Colors Unnamed Metallic Gray

I was going to swatch the other From Love With California polish named Beachaholic and do today’s post surrounding it, but the results were just too emotionally painful, and it was honestly not even worth posting photos of. That bad, you ask? Absolutely. My reaction was pretty darn close to Holly’s in her latest YouTube video Nail Polishes I Regret Buying.

So, as I removed the polish in frustration, I figured that I would instead swatch another polish from the LA Colors Color Craze Modern Metallics collection, since so far those polishes have been very promising. The unnamed metallic gray did not disappoint! Again, this polish was not as sparkly as the unnamed green, but would make for a great matte design, something that I’ll have to try in the future.

This time, I settled for a sort-of skittlette, doing some random flower petal-ish designs on my middle and ring fingers:

photo 2 (2)

photo 1 (2)

https://www.instagram.com/p/fGyeOWOgGy

Have a wonderful rest of the weekend! xo

One thought on “Quickie Post: LA Colors Unnamed Metallic Gray

Say Something!