Cheers to a New Year!

It feels like it’s been some time, but I’m finally back from my winter wonderland vacation :) Had a fabulous seven days in Montana, spending quality time with A‘s family, taking in the sights and sounds of small-town Absarokee and learning to snowboard at Bridger Bowl.

Me and A

 

From the Top of A's Grandpa's Hill

 

During Our Hike Through the Property

 

It was such a great experience and I’m so happy that I got to finally spend a Christmas up north after 17 years of sunshine here in Florida!

But it’s back to the polish pad and musings on my 2013 resolutions:

Cheers to a New Year

 

This is a pretty simple New Year’s design with a Sephora by OPI base in I Only Shop Vintage, a combination of Shany stamps from plates SH07 and SH13, a coat of Trust Fund Baby by Spoiled and finally, my trusty Revlon ColorStay Top Coat.

What are your special resolutions for the New Year?

Have a happy New Year, everyone! xoxo

Say Something!